Other Clubs

Albuquerque, #103
PO Box 16701
Albuquerque, NM 87191
abq2030@gmail.com
http://abq2030.com

Auburn, #19
PO Box 5091
Auburn, CA 95604
auburn2030@yahoo.com
http://www.auburn2030.com

Bakersfield, #27
P. O. Box 415
Bakersfield, CA 93303
board@active2030.com
http://www.active2030.org

Brentwood, #1037
PO Box 98
Bay Shore, NY 11706
club2030newyork@gmail.com
http://active2030brentwoodnewyork.org

Carson Valley, #85
P.O. Box 2030
Gardnerville, NV 89410
tjprovost1@aol.com
http://www.carsonvalley2030.org

Chico, #100
PO Box 6274
Chico, CA 95927-6274
Active2030Chico@gmail.com
http://www.chico2030.org

Denver, #390
2723 West 33rd Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
katie@denverpolo.org
http://da2030.com

Durham/Raleigh, #1045
1300 Tribute Center Drive, Apt. 367
Raleigh, NC 27612
active2030durham.raleigh@gmail.com
http://www.active2030durhamraleigh.com/

Eugene, #920
P. O. Box 365
Eugene, OR 97440
president@eugene2030.org
http://www.eugene2030.org

Feather River Valley, #669
Post Office Box 771
Yuba City, CA 95992
frvactive2030@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/FRVActive2030

Fort Wayne, #700
P.O. Box 12907
Ft. Wayne, IN 46866-2907
president@fortwayne2030.org
http://www.fortwayne2030.org

Glendale, #131
P. O. Box 1025
Glendale, AZ 85311
info@glendale2030.org
http://glendale2030.org

Gold Rush, #1034
P.O. Box 1564
Placerville, CA 95667
goldrush1034@gmail.com
http://www.goldrush20-30.org

Golden Empire, #1038
PO Box 21176
Bakersfield, CA 93390
goldenempire2030@gmail.com
http://www.2030girls.com

Greater Folsom, #77
PO Box 1508
Folsom, CA 95630
active2030folsom@gmail.com
http://www.active2030folsom.org

Greater Roseville/So. Placer Co., #36
PO Box 151
Roseville, CA 95678
kfhappe@gmail.com
http://www.rose-2030.org/

Greater Sacramento, #1032
P.O. Box 214933
Sacramento, CA 95821
info@sacwomens2030.org
http://www.sacwomens2030.org

Hangtown, #43
P. O. Box 468
Placerville, CA 95667
hangtown43@gmail.com
http://www.edcactive2030.org/index.php

Healdsburg, #205
Post Office Box 355
Healdsburg, CA 95448
DanetteMadmmascik@hotmail.com

Indianapolis, #1036
PO Box 47056
Indianapolis, IN 46247-0056
indyactive2030@gmail.com
http://www.indyactive20-30.org

Madera, #160
1625 Howard Rd #235
Madera, CA 93637
ferndog14@sbcglobal.net
http://www.madera2030.org

Marysville/Yuba City, #154
P.O. Box 262
Yuba City, CA 95992
yubacityactive2030@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Active-20-30-Club-of-MarysvilleYuba-City-154/174054579317727

Merced, #53
3144 N. G Street* Use Alt Address-Notes
Merced, CA 95340
merced2030@yahoo.com
http://www.merced2030.com

Napa, #57
P. O. Box 12
Napa, CA 94559
info@napaactive2030.org
http://www.napaactive2030.org

New York City # 1044
PO Box 150
New York, NY 10108
active2030clubnyc@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Active2030ofNYC

North Bay, #656
PO BOX 2426
Rohnert Park, CA 94927
firemed1228@yahoo.com
http://www.20-30club.com

Petaluma, #30
PO Box 2764
Petaluma, CA 94953
petaluma2030@gmail.com
http://www.petaluma2030.com

Phoenix, #99
P. O. Box 32381
Phoenix, AZ 85064
kbirkeland@phoenix2030.com
http://www.phoenix2030.com

Portland, #122
PO Box 80451
Portland, OR 97280
portland2030@gmail.com
http://www.portland2030.org/

Redding, #143
PO Box 991566
Redding, CA 96099
redding2030@gmail.com
http://www.redding2030.com

Redwood Empire, #1029
P. O. Box 11133
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
lindseytotah@gmail.com
http://redwoodempire2030.com

Reno, #8
P.O. Box 9402
Reno, NV 89507
club8@renoactive2030.com
http://www.renoactive2030.com

Rocky Mountain, #1042
PO Box 1798
Denver, CO 80201
rma2030@gmail.com
http://www.rma2030.org

Sacramento, #1
P. O. Box 933
Sacramento, CA 95812
info@sac2030.org
http://www.sac2030.org

San Francisco, #4
PO Box 14294
San Francisco, CA 94119
2030sf@gmail.com
http://active2030sf.com/

Santa Rosa, #50
P. O. Box 391
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
info@active2030sr.com
http://www.active2030sr.com/

Scottsdale, #547
8776 East Shea Boulevard, Suite B3A-535
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Psheehan@scottsdale2030.org
http://www.scottsdale2030.org

Seattle, #215
2661 NW Pine Cone Place
Issaquah, WA 98027
bartzeric@gmail.com
http://www.seattle2030.com

Sebastopol, #63
P.O. Box 927
Sebastopol, CA 95473
sebastopol2030@live.com
http://www.sebastopol2030.com/

Sierra Nevada, #730
P.O. Box 2231
Minden, NV 89423
SierraNV2030@gmail.com
http://www.sierranv2030.org

Southern Arizona, #1027
P.O. Box 30972
Tucson, AZ 85751
tucsonwomens2030@gmail.com
http://www.2030women.com

The Q, #331
PO Box 93905
Albuquerque, NM 87199-3905
active2030theq@gmail.com
http://www.theqactive2030.com/

Topeka, #524
P. O. Box 67631
Topeka, KS 66667
brett@visittopeka.com
http://www.topekaactive2030.org

Tucson, #82
201 N Woodland Ave
Tucson, AZ 85711
Aaron.Crowley@rbc.com
http://active2030tucson.com/

Ukiah, #78
P.O. Box 631
Ukiah, CA 95482
ukiah2030@gmail.com
http://www.ukiah2030.com/

Vallejo, #79
PO Box 5261
Vallejo, CA 94590
joan.e.s@hotmail.com
http://www.vallejo2030.com

Valley of the Sun, #1028
P. O. Box 1741
Scottsdale, AZ 85252
skrichards@uwalumni.com
http://vos2030az.com